What Is Classroom Mode?
Classroom Mode is a feature that displays a message letting students know that videos will be played in the classroom for all the students to view together.
Teachers can turn on this optional message from the course Syllabus page and checking the Classroom Mode box at the top of the list of course modules.
- When Classroom Mode is enabled, students will see the message “Video will be played in classroom” before each video. Students can still watch the videos on their own outside of class if desired even with this option turned on by choosing to Watch Now.